Acknowledgements The RC Guide was first published in 2017, and revised in 2018 to reflect changes to the Code of Corporate Governance 2018 and other updates. Our appreciation to those who have contributed to the 2017 edition (indicated with superscript “A”) and/or 2018 edition (indicated with superscript “B”). RC Guide Review Panel Ms Wong Su-Yen A,B (Chairman) formerly Mercer Mr Christopher Bennett A,B BPA Australasia Mr Ramlee Bin Buang A,B Uyko Advisory Ms Rachel Eng A,B WongPartnership Ms Fang Ai Lian A Far East Organization Mr Simon Israel A,B Singapore Telecommunications Mr Lee Kim Shin A,B Allen & Gledhill Mr Liew Mun Leong A Changi Airport Group Mr John Lim A,B IREIT Global Mr Jean-Francois Manzoni A,B IMD RC GuideWorking Committee Mr Shailesh Ganu A (Lead) Mercer (Singapore) Mr Nishant Mahajan B (Lead) Mercer (Singapore) Ms Sonalika Ahuja A Mercer (Singapore) Mr Kwong Hui Hen A Mercer (Singapore) Mr Desmond Lau Kian Liong A Mercer (Singapore) Mr Jon Robinson A Mercer (Singapore) Ms Sandra Tam B Mercer (Singapore) Mr Tiang Ker Ying A Mercer (Singapore) Ms Grace Wu A Mercer (Singapore)